Committee

Society Executive

Gareth Treharne Department of Psychology, University of Otago, New Zealand gtreharne@psy.otago.ac.nz

Sarah Riley, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand S.Riley@massey.ac.nz

Chris Stephens, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand C.V.Stephens@massey.ac.nz

Abigail Locke, Department of Psychology, University of Bradford, UK  a.locke@bradford.ac.uk

Kerry Chamberlain, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

Blog and Website Co-Editors

Tracy Morison,  School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand T.Morison@massey.ac.nz

Magda Marczak, School of Psychology, Coventry University, UK Magdalena.Marczak@coventry.ac.uk

Early Career Liaisons

Phil Jefferies   School of Social Work, Dalhousie University, Canada philjefferies@gmail.com

Andrea LaMarre  School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand A.LaMarre@massey.ac.nz

Kathryn McGuigan School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand K.Mcguigan@massey.ac.nz

Student Representatives

Kristi Urry   School of Psychology, University of Adelaide, Australia kristi.urry@adelaide.edu.au

Yanela Ndabula   Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, South Africa yanelandabula@yahoo.com

Sagar Murdeshwar  Department of Psychology, University of Aberystwyth, UK sam12@aber.ac.uk

Declan Heaslewood   Department of Health and Social Sciences, University of West of England, UK Declan2.Heaslewood@live.uwe.ac.uk

International representatives

Adam Bourne  School of Psychology and Public Health, La Trobe University, Australia A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au

Rochelle Burgess   Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, UK r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Jane Callaghan Centre for Child Wellbeing and Protection, University of Stirling, UK jane.callaghan@stir.ac.uk

Shona Crabb Discipline of Public Health, University of Adelaide,  Australia Shona.Crabb@adelaide.edu.au

Fabienne Fasseur   CERPSA (Center of Research in Health Psychology), Institute of Psychology, University of Lausanne,  Switzerland fabienne.fasseur@unil.ch

Yasuhiro Igarashi   Yamano College of Aesthetics,  Japan veh03661@nifty.com

Adam Jowett  School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, UK adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

Michelle Lafrance   Department of Psychology, St. Thomas University, Canada lafrance@stu.ca

Anthea Lesch  Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, South Africa alesch@sun.ac.za

Chris McVittie   School of Social Sciences, Queen Margaret University, United Kingdom cmcvittie@qmu.ac.uk

Janice Moodley   Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, South Africa moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Catriona Macleod   Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University,  South Africa c.macleod@ru.ac.za

lizabeth Peel  Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Carla Rice   Department of Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Canada carlar@uoguelph.ca

Lisa Rubin   Department of Psychology, New School for Social Research, USA rubinl@newschool.edu

Jenny Setchell  School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia j.setchell@uq.edu.au

Sarah Seymour-Smith  Department of Psychology, School of Social Sciences, Nottingham Trent University, UK sarah.seymour-smith@ntu.ac.uk

Radoslaw Stupak  Department of Philosophy, Jagiellonian University, Poland radoslaw.stupak@gmail.com

Brett Scholz  Medical School, The Australian National University, Australia brett.scholz@anu.edu.au

Conference chairs

Alexandra Gibson School of Health, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand ally.gibson@vuw.ac.nz

Rado Masaryk  Institute of Applied Psychology, Comenius University, Slovakia rado.masaryk@gmail.com

Wendy Stainton-Rogers  Open University, UK w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com


One thought on “Committee

Comments are closed.