Committee

Executive

CHAIR: Sarah Riley, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand S.Riley@massey.ac.nz

VICE-CHAIR: Bridgette Rickett, School of Social Sciences, Leeds Beckett University, England B.Rickett@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

SECRETARY: Brett Scholz, Australian National University, Australia, Brett.Scholz@anu.edu.au

TREASURER: Tracy Morison, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand T.Morison@massey.ac.nz

COMMUNICATIONS: Kerry Chamberlain, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand K.Chamberlain@massey.ac.nz

PAST CHAIR: Gareth Treharne, Department of Psychology, University of Otago, New Zealand gareth.treharne@otago.ac.nz


Blog Co-Editors

Franciska Neuhauser School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand franciska@franciska.org

Jessica Tappin School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand jessica.tappin.1@uni.massey.ac.nz

Please see our Guidelines for blog posts before contacting our Blog Editors.


Early Career Liaisons

Kristi Urry  School of Psychology, University of Adelaide, Australia kristi.urry@adelaide.edu.au

Andrea LaMarre  School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand A.LaMarre@massey.ac.nz

Kathryn McGuigan School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand K.Mcguigan@massey.ac.nz


Student Representatives

Yanela Ndabula Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, South Africa yanelandabula@yahoo.com

Sohail Kashkari School of Pscyhology, Massey University, Wellington, New Zealand s.kashkari@hotmail.com

Muhamad Alif Bin Ibrahim School of Social and Health Sciences, James Cook University, Singapore muhamadalif.binibrahim@my.jcu.edu.au


International Representatives

Rochelle Burgess   Department of Social Psychology, London School of Economics, UK r.a.burgess@lse.ac.uk

Alexis Fabricius Department of Psychology, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada afabrici@uoguelph.ca

Adam Jowett School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University, UK adam.jowett@coventry.ac.uk

Abigail Locke School of Psychology, Keele University, UK a.j.locke@keele.ac.uk

Isidora Paiva Mack Psychology Faculty, The Adolfo Ibáñez University, Chile isidora.paiva@uai.cl

Catriona MacLeod Critical Studies in Sexualities and Reproduction, Rhodes University, South Africa c.macleod@ru.ac.za

Janice Moodley Department of Psychology, University of South Africa, South Africa moodljk@unisa.ac.za

Elizabeth Peel Department of Social Sciences, Loughborough University, UK e.peel@lboro.ac.uk

Jenny Setchell School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia j.setchell@uq.edu.au

Sarah Seymour-Smith Department of Psychology, School of Social Sciences, Nottingham Trent University, UK sarah.seymour-smith@ntu.ac.uk


Blog Commissioning Editors

Natalia Braun Private Practice, Switerland nb@psycounselling.com

Mary Breheny Victoria University of Wellington, NZ mary.breheny@vuw.ac.nz

Georgie Forshall Leeds Beckett University, UK G.Forshall3352@student.leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Siobhan Healy-Cullen Massey University, NZ S.Healy-cullen@massey.ac.nz

Ashrene Rathilal University of Kwa-Zulu Natal, South Africa ashrene229@gmail.com

Corinne Squire Bristol University, UK cfdevsquire@gmail.com

Wendy Stainton Rogers Open University, UK w.stainton.rogers@icloud.com


One thought on “Committee

Comments are closed.